Collegiate Academy Administration

​ 
 
   Bobbe Knutz

Bobbe Knutz
Director
bobbe.knutz@gcisd.net
817-515-6775

 
 
    Matthew White 

Matthew White
Academic Dean 
matthew.white@gcisd.net 
817-515-6775 



Riley Cavanagh

Riley Cavanagh
Counselor 
riley.cavanagh@gcisd.net 
817-515-6775

 ​
Dora Lane

Dora Lane
Office Manager

dora.lane@gcisd.net
817-515-6775

 
 
Yvonne Aguirre

Yvonne Aguirre
College Transition Specialist
yvonne.aguirre@gcisd.net

817-515-6775


Lauren Jackson

Lauren Jackson
Learning Liaison
lauren.jackson@gcisd.net

817-515-6775